Home | Sobre | Área de Atuação | Advogados

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ary Bergher

+55 21 9 9983-2323

bergher@bmda.com.br

 

Raphael Mattos

+55 21 9 9767-4185

rmattos@bmda.com.br

 

 

 

Adilson Fernandes

+55 21 9 8209-5511

afernandes@bmda.com.br

Fabio Dias

+55 21 9 8204-3330

fdias@bmda.com.br

Rodrigo Martins

+55 21 9 8802-9661

rodrigo.martins@bmda.com.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcello Ramalho

+55 21 9 9625-1755

marcello.ramalho@bmda.com.br

Joana Micheli

+55 21 9 8111-1759

joana.micheli@bmda.com.br

Daniela Senna

+55 21 9 9155-9000

daniela.senna@bmda.com.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rafael Campbell

+55 21 9 8884-4820

rafael.campbell@bmda.com.br

Lucas Ferreira

+55 21 9 8281-1487

lucas.ferreira@bmda.com.br

Carolina Ramos

+55 21 9 7940-5455

carolina.ramos@bmda.com.br

 

 

 

Rua da Assembleia, 77, 7° andar, Centro | Rio de Janeiro, RJ | CEP 20011-001 | Tel. +55 21 2224-4007 | bmda@bmda.com.br